NEON Team

Warren McLean

NEON President

warren@neon-mn.org
(612) 302-1501

MayPa Yang

Executive Secretary

maypa@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Stephen Obayuwana

VP of Business Development and Lending

stephen@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1500

Ann Fix

NEON Business Advisor

ann@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505 

Kenneth Rance

Director of Development

ken@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Tina Thomas

Business Development Coordinator and NEON Spaces

tina@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Anna Schmiel

Community Engagement Coordinator

anna@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Larry Posey

Business Advisor

lposey@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Support us

We’re looking for passionate leaders and enthusiasts to step up and commit to help shape the future of entrepreneurship in North Minneapolis and surrounding communities. 

Join the Board of Directors

Volunteer at NEON

Donate to NEON

Copyright Northside Economic Opportunity Network - 2020

How to reach us

1007 West Broadway Avenue North,

Minneapolis, MN 55411

 

Phone: (612) 302-1505

Email: info@neon-mn.org

Business Hours

Monday - Friday

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday

 Closed

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram