NEON Team

Terry Austin

Community Engagement Manager

terry@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505 

Warren McLean

NEON President

warren@neon-mn.org
(612) 302-1501

Larry Posey

Business Advisor

lposey@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Elaina Simon

Executive Assistant 

elaina@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

MayPa Yang

Associate Business Advisor

maypa@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Ann Fix

NEON Director of Business Development

ann@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505 

Stephen Obayuwana

VP of Business Development and Lending

stephen@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1500

Kenneth Rance

Director of Development

ken@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Tina Thomas

Office Manger and NEON Spaces

tina@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505