Staff-Photo---candid.jpg

#TEAMNEON

#TEAMNEON

GET TO KNOW US

Executive Leadership

Warren McLean.jpeg

Warren McLean

President

warren@neon-mn.org
(612) 302-1501

Stephen Obayuwana.jpeg

Stephen Obayuwana

VP of Business Development
and Lending

stephen@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1500

Ann Fix.jpeg

Ann Fix

NEON Director of Business Development

ann@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505 

NEON Staff

MayPa Yang.jpeg

MayPa Yang

Associate Business Advisor

maypa@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

 

Larry Posey.jpeg

Larry Posey

Business Advisor

lposey@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Elaina Simon.jpeg

Elaina Simon

Executive Assistant 

elaina@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Felipe Galvan.jpeg

Felipe Galvan 

Business Advisor

felipe@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

 

Terry Austin.jpeg

Terry Austin

Community
Engagement Manager

terry@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505 

Tina Thomas.jpeg

Tina Thomas

Office Manager and
NEON Spaces

tina@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505