top of page
neongroup2 (1) (1)_edited_edited.jpg

#TEAMNEON

GET TO KNOW US

NEON Staff

#TEAMNEON

CMS18792.jpg

Phillip Conley Jr

Director of Marketing and Communications

Phillip@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Ann Fix.jpeg

Ann Fix

Vice President of Business Development

Ann@neon-mn.org

(612) 230-4098

Felipe Galvan.jpeg

Felipe Galvan 

Senior Business Advisor

Felipe@neon-mn.org

(612) 230-4178

Photo coming soon

Angelica Haynes 

Front Desk Assistant

Angelica@neon-mn.org

(612) 237-5810

original-C0FD9ED0-FE7C-4D97-BED4-4B96083

Aminah Harut

Executive Assistant

Aminah@neon-mn.org

(612) 230-4133

Warren McLean.jpeg

Warren McLean

President

Warren@neon-mn.org
(612) 302-1501

CMS10437_edited.jpg

Robbin McLaurin

Business Development Coordinator 

Robbin@neon-mn.org

612-230-2374

CMS10400_edited.jpg

Stephen Obayuwana

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Stephen@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1500

CMS10356_edited.jpg

Larry Posey

Loan Officer

Lposey@neon-mn.org

(612) 217-8637

CMS10377_edited.jpg

Tina Thomas

Office Manager and NEON Spaces

Tina@neon-mn.org

(612) 230-2458

CMS18764.jpg

Patrick Wilson

Director of Development

Patrick@neon-mn.org

(612) 230-3494

CMS18814 (2)_edited.jpg

Joshua Watson

Business Advisor 

Joshua@neon-mn.org

(612) 355-7830

CMS10348HairEdited_edited.jpg

MayPa Yang

Business Advisor

Maypa@neon-mn.org

(612) 230-4188

 

bottom of page