Staff-Photo---candid.jpg

#TEAMNEON

#TEAMNEON

GET TO KNOW US

Executive Leadership

Warren McLean

President

warren@neon-mn.org
(612) 302-1501

Ann Fix

NEON Director of Business Development

ann@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505 

Stephen Obayuwana

VP of Business Development
and Lending

stephen@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1500

Kenneth Rance

Director of Development and External Affairs

ken@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

NEON Staff

MayPa Yang

Associate Business Advisor

maypa@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

 

Larry Posey

Business Advisor

lposey@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Elaina Simon

Executive Assistant 

elaina@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

Felipe Galvan 

Business Advisor

felipe@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505

 

Terry Austin

Community
Engagement Manager

terry@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505 

Tina Thomas

Office Manager and
NEON Spaces

tina@neon-mn.org

(612) 302-1505